Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Early Childhood Staff Directory

 

Cynthia Schuenke - Eunice Smith/L&C Elementary Principal cschuenke@altonschools.org  
Lena Thomas - Eunice Smith Secretary

 lthomas@altonschools.org

Main Early Childhood office

 
 Jessica LeBrun  Family Educator

 jlebrun@altonschools.org

   
 Kendra Stiff- High School  Parents As Teachers

 kstiff@altonschools.org

Bianca Jackson- High School  Parents as Teachers

bjackson@altonschools.org

Annette Davenport-Williams Parents as Teachers

adavenportwilliams@altonschools.org

   
Kim Engelman - Eunice Smith Teacher kengelman@altonschools.org 
Khristy Carman-Mason - Eunice Smith Assistant kcarman-mason@altonschools.org  
     
Jamie Hauver - Eunice Smith Teacher jhauver@altonschools.org 
Mary Wickenhauser - Eunice Smith Assistant

mwickenhauser@altonschools.org

     
Tracey Fuller - Lewis & Clark Elementary Teacher tfuller@altonschools.org 
Jessica Eyer - Lewis & Clark Elementary Assistant jeyer@altonschools.org 
     
Angie Garrett - Lewis & Clark Elementary Teacher agarrett@altonschools.org 
Gloria Jacoby - Lewis & Clark Elementary Assistant gjacoby@altonschools.org 
TBA- Lewis & Clark Elementary Teacher Assistant

 Heather Martin- Eunice Smith Teacher

 hmartin@altonschools.org

Brandi Cherry- Eunice Smith Assistant

 bcherry@altonschools.org

     
Courtney Lopez - Eunice Smith Teacher clopez@altonschools.org 
MaryLou Taul - Eunice Smith Assistant mtaul@altonschools.org 
Amber Renfrow - Eunice Smith Assistant arenfrow@altonschools.org 
 Teresa Polette - Lewis & Clark Elementary  Teacher

 tpolette@altonschools.org 

Tara Barboza -Lewis & Clark Elementary Assistant
 Amber Sims- Lewis & Clark Elementary Teacher

 asims@altonschools.org

Debbie Landon- Lewis & Clark Elementary  Assistant

dlandon@altonschools.org

Andrea Staub- Lewis & Clark Elementary Teacher

 astaub@altonschools.org

 Kelly Davis - Lewis & Clark Elementary Assistant

 kdavis@altonschools.org

 Shannon McNece-Lewis & Clark Elementary Assistant

smcnece@altonschools.org

     
Kim Davis - High School Teacher kdavis@altonschools.org 
Susan Lasinski - High School Assistant slasinski@altonschools.org 
     
Bridget Perkins - Eunice Smith Teacher brperkins@altonschools.org 
Amy Klein - Eunice Smith Assistant aklein@altonschools.org 

Mindy Radcliff - Lewis & Clark Elementary

http://sites.google.com/a/altonschools.org/mrs-radcliff-s-class

Teacher

mradcliff@altonschools.org

TBA - Lewis & Clark Elementary Assistant

Lanette Thimsen - High School Teacher lthimsen@altonschools.org 
Sue Lasinski

Teacher

Assistant

 slasinski@altonschools.org

     
 Support Staff-    

Anthony Grippi - Eunice Smith /L&C Elementary

https://sites.google.com/a/altonschools.org/from-the-desk-of-your-school-psychologist/

Psychologist agrippi@altonschools.org 
Angie Payne - Eunice Smith Social Worker apayne@altonschools.org r
 Chris Sims - Lewis & Clark  Social Worker

csims@altonschools.org

Special Services    
 Tammie Ramirez  Speech Therapist

 tramirez@altonschools.org

Lori Miller - Eunice Smith Speech Therapist lomiller@altonschools.org 
Lindsay Harris - High School Speech Therapist

 liharris@altonschools.org

Rachel Herring- Lewis & Clark Elementary Speech Therapist  rherring@altonschools.org 
Jill Barker- all schools serving ECC Occupational Therapist Assistant jbarker@altonschools.org 
Haley Duba- all schools serving ECC Occupational Therapist Assistant

hduba@altonschools.org