Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Early Childhood Staff Directory

 

Cynthia Schuenke - Eunice Smith/L&C Elementary Principal cschuenke@altonschools.org  
Theresa Baker - Eunice Smith Secretary tbaker@altonschools.org 
   
     
   
   
     
 Parents as Teachers

Jeri Rothe Parents as Teachers

jrothe@altonschools.org

     
Kim Engelman - Eunice Smith Teacher kengelman@altonschools.org 
Khristy Carman-Mason - Eunice Smith Assistant kcarman-mason@altonschools.org  
     
Jamie Hauver - Eunice Smith Teacher jhauver@altonschools.org 
Debbie Landon - Eunice Smith Assistant dlandon@altonschools.org 
     
Tracey Fuller - Lewis & Clark Elementary Teacher tfuller@altonschools.org 
Jessica Eyer - Lewis & Clark Elementary Assistant jeyer@altonschools.org 
     
Angie Garrett - Lewis & Clark Elementary Teacher agarrett@altonschools.org 
Gloria Jacoby - Lewis & Clark Elementary Assistant gjacoby@altonschools.org 
 Heather Ater - Eunice Smith Teacher

hater@altonschools.org 

 Pat Bailey- Eunice Smith Assistant

pbailey@altonschools.org

Sarah Harlan - Eunice Smith Assistant

sharlan@altonschools.org 

Monica Johnson - Lewis & Clark Elementary Teacher 

mjohnson@altonschools.org 

Marj O'Hara - Lewis & Clark Elementary Assistant

 mohara@altonschools.org

Cori Foresti - Eunice Smith Teacher cforesti@altonschools.org  
Mary Wickenhauser - Eunice Smith Assistant mwickenhauser@altonschools.org 
     
Courtney Lopez - Lewis & Clark Elementary Teacher clopez@altonschools.org 
MaryLou Taul - Lewis & Clark Elementary Assistant mtaul@altonschools.org 
Amber Renfrow - Lewis & Clark Elementary Assistant arenfrow@altonschools.org 
     
Amanda Miller - Eunice Smith Teacher ammiller@altonschools.org 
Valerie Pursley - Eunice Smith Assistant vpursley@altonschools.org 
     
Jena Young - Lewis & Clark Elementary Teacher

jeyoung@altonschools.org 

  Assistant koesenkors@altonschools.org 
Jason Kincaid - Lewis & Clark Elementary Assistant jkincaid@altonschools.org 
Shana Simburger - Lewis & Clark Elementary Assistant ssimburger@altonschools.org 
     
Kim Davis - High School Teacher kdavis@altonschools.org 
Susan Lasinski - High School Assistant slasinski@altonschools.org 
     
Bridget Perkins - Eunice Smith Teacher brperkins@altonschools.org 
Amy Klein - Eunice Smith Assistant aklein@altonschools.org 
Jill Mitchell     -Eunice Smith Assistant  jmitchell@altonschools.org 

Mindy Radcliff - Lewis & Clark Elementary

http://sites.google.com/a/altonschools.org/mrs-radcliff-s-class

 

Teacher

mradcliff@altonschools.org

Brandi Cherry - Lewis & Clark Elementary Assistant

bcherry@altonschools.org

Lanette Thimsen - High School Teacher lthimsen@altonschools.org 
Krista Goestenkors - High School Assistant

 kgoestenkors@altonschools.org

     
Support Staff    
     

Anthony Grippi - Eunice Smith /L&C Elementary

https://sites.google.com/a/altonschools.org/from-the-desk-of-your-school-psychologist/

Psychologist agrippi@altonschools.org 
Angie Payne - Eunice Smith Social Worker apayne@altonschools.org r
 Chris Sims - Lewis & Clark  Social Worker

csims@altonschools.org

Special Services    
     
Lori Miller - Eunice Smith Speech Therapist lomiller@altonschools.org 
Lindsay Harris - High School Speech Therapist

 liharris@altonschools.org

Rachel Herring- Lewis & Clark Elementary Speech Therapist  rherring@altonschools.org 
Jill Barker- all schools serving ECC Occupational Therapist Assistant jbarker@altonschools.org 
Gina Cusac - all schools serving ECC Occupational Therapist Assistant gcusac@altonschools.org